Tour Dates

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES:

Monday, Sept 11, 2017 9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Friday, Sept 15, 2017 Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time

Poppy Mountain Bluegrass Festival
80 Poppy Road
Morehead, KY

Saturday, Sept 16, 2017 Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time

Blazin Bluegrass Festival
Sandhill 4H/RV Camp
4435 Sandhill Road
Whitley City, KY

More info and tickets

Monday, Sept 18, 2017 9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Saturday, Sept 23, 2017  12:30 pm

and

6:00 pm

Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time

Bill Monroe’s Hall of Fame & Uncle Pen Days Festival
5163 SR 135 N.
Bean Blossom, IN

www.billmonroemusicpark.com

Monday, Sept 25, 2017 9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Tuesday, Sept 26, 2017-
Saturday, Sept 30, 2017
IBMA World of Bluegrass
Raleigh, NCFriday, Sept 29 – 8:00 pm on the Martin Street Stage – Cordle, Jackson, Salley
Monday, Oct 2, 2017 9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Monday, Oct 9, 2017 9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Monday, Oct 16, 2017 9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Monday, Oct 23, 2017 New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 PRIVATE EVENT
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017-
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Cordle, Jackson & Salley

Frank Brown International Songwriter’s Festival
Pensacola, FL

During this exciting 11 day festival, performers will be hosted in 30 venues from Downtown Pensacola and Perdido Key, Florida, into Orange Beach, Gulf Shores, Bon Secour and Silverhill, Alabama.
More info and tickets

Monday, Nov 20, 2017  9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Monday, Nov 27, 2017  9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

 

Save

Save

Save