Tour Dates

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES:

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 RudyFest Benefit for flood victims

Larry Cordle & Friends
Shriner’s Park
Olive Hill, KY

 

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 Larry Cordle & Friends

William P Harris Park
Council, VA

Monday, Oct 16, 2017 9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 Dr. Ralph Stanley Forever – A Special Tribute Concert

Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN

Visit Ticketmaster for tickets.

Monday, Oct 23, 2017 New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 PRIVATE EVENT

Sandy Hook, KY

Monday, Nov 6, 2017 New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017-
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Frank Brown International Songwriter’s Festival
Pensacola, FLDuring this exciting 11 day festival, performers will be hosted in 30 venues from Downtown Pensacola and Perdido Key, Florida, into Orange Beach, Gulf Shores, Bon Secour and Silverhill, Alabama.
More info and tickets
Monday, Nov 20, 2017  9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Monday, Nov 27, 2017  9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 Carl Jackson’s Home for Christmas

Louisville, MS

 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Shriner’s Bluegrass Festival
Larry Cordle & LST
London, KY
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Chantilly Farms Festival

Larry Cordle & LST
Chantilly Farm
2697 Franklin Pike SE
Floyd, VA 24091
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Cordle, Jacskson & Salley
Happy Holiday Campground
Cherokee, NC
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Bill Monroe’s Memorial Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Rudyfest
Larry Cordle & LST
NEW LOCATION:
Poppy Mountain Festival grounds
Morehead, KY
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Wayside Bluegrass Festival
332 Wayside Park Road
Stuart, VA 24171
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Musicians Against Childhood Cancer
Festival Hoover ‘Y’ Park
Obetz, OH
Larry Cordle & LST; Cordle, Jackson & Salley
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Pickin’ in Parsons
Larry Cordle & LST
Five River Campground
750 Walnut St
Parsons, WV 26287
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Osborne Brothers Hometown Bluegrass Festival

Larry Cordle & LST
Nixon Center Hwy 421

Hyden, KY  41749

Saturday, Sept 22, 2018
Bill Monroe’s Hall of Fame & Uncle Pen Days Festival
Larry Cordle & LST
Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground
Bean Blossom, IN

 

Save

Save

Save