Tour Dates

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES:

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 PRIVATE EVENT

Sandy Hook, KY

Monday, Nov 6, 2017 New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 Frank Brown International Songwriter’s Festival
Cordle, Jackson & Salley

FloraBama Lounge & Oyster Bar Main
Room 9:15 -10:45 PM
17401 Perdido Key Drive
Pensacola, FL
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 Frank Brown International Songwriter’s Festival
Cordle, Jackson & SalleySunset Cork Room 8:30-9:45 PM
225 E 16th Ave
Gulf Shores, AL
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 Frank Brown International Songwriter’s Festival
Cordle, Jackson & SalleySt. Andrew’s by the Sea 2:00 PM
17263 Ft. Morgan RD
Gulf Shores, AL
Monday, Nov 20, 2017  9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Monday, Nov 27, 2017  9:00 pm New Monday

Station Inn
402 12th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203

Sat, Dec. 2, 2017 Private Event – Larry Cordle solo
Paintsville, KY
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 Carl Jackson’s Home for Christmas

Louisville, MS

 Friday, May 18, 2018
Shriner’s Bluegrass Festival
Larry Cordle & LST
London, KY
Saturday, May 19, 2018
1st Annual Bluegrass Logging Company Jamboree

Larry Cordle Solo Songwriter Show
Vanceburg, KY
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Chantilly Farms Festival

Larry Cordle & LST
Chantilly Farm
2697 Franklin Pike SE
Floyd, VA 24091
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Cordle, Jackson & Salley
Happy Holiday Campground
Cherokee, NC
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Bill Monroe’s Memorial Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Rudyfest
Larry Cordle & LST
NEW LOCATION:
Poppy Mountain Festival grounds
Morehead, KY
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Wayside Bluegrass Festival
332 Wayside Park Road
Stuart, VA 24171
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Musicians Against Childhood Cancer
Festival Hoover ‘Y’ Park
Obetz, OH
Larry Cordle & LST; Cordle, Jackson & Salley
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Pickin’ in Parsons
Larry Cordle & LST
Five River Campground
750 Walnut St
Parsons, WV 26287
Saturday, Sept 22, 2018
Bill Monroe’s Hall of Fame & Uncle Pen Days Festival
Larry Cordle & LST
Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground
Bean Blossom, IN

 

Save

Save

Save